Ensemble

Sinthia Liz

Sinthia Liz (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Brasilian Sinthia Liz da Mata Barbosa graduated with Diploma in 2014 and gathered first stage experiences in Rio de Janeiro and St. Petersburg. She joined the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II in November 2015 as a scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung.

To top

Margarida Neto

Margarida Neto (Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Portuguese Margarida Isabel de Abreu Neto started her training at the Lisbon Dance Conservatory and graduated, thanks to a scholarship she was awarded with for the successful reached semi-finals of Youth American Grand Prix, from Zurich Dance Academy in 2015. With the beginning of the 2015/2016 season, Margarida Neto joined the Junior Company as a Trainee of Bayerisches Staatsballett.

To top

Adrianna Rieske

Adrianna Rieske (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Adrianna Rieske comes from Poland. She started training at the St. Adalbert's School in Philadelphia and graduated from the Feliks Parnell Ballet School in Łódz in 2015. In September 2015, Adrianna Rieske joined the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II as a scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung.

Awards

  • Scholarship by the Polish Prime Minister
  • Scholarship by the Minister of cultural and national heritage

To top

Eloise Sacilotto

Eloise Sacilotto (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder

Eloise Sacilotto was educated at the Besso Ballet Académie in Toulouse, France and at the Ballet Academy of the University of Music and Performing Arts Munich. With the beginning of the 2016/2017 season, Eloise Sacilotto received a scholarship of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung.

Awards

  • First place Concours Internationl de Danse Classique
  • First place Concours International Livorno In Danza

To top

Carollina de Souza Bastos

Carollina de Souza Bastos (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Brasilian Carollina de Souza Bastos trained at the Ballet Academy of the University for Music and the Performig Arts Munich and gathered stage experiences during the Matinees of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung at Nationaltheater. With the beginning of the 2016/17 season, she dances as a Trainee with the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

Awards

  • 1st prize Seoul International Ballet Competition 2013
  • 2nd prize BIBC- Boston International Ballet Competition 2012
  • 1st prize CBDD- Conselho Brasileiro de Dança. Repertoire, Special prize 2013
  • 1st prize Festival Internacional de Dança de Cabo Frio (2008-2013 ) and Best Classical Dancer

To top

Sarah Schäfer

Sarah Schäfer (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Sarah Schäfer was born in Augsburg, Germany. She received her education at the John Cranko Schule Stuttgart and at the Ballet Academy of the University for Music and the Performig Arts Munich. With the beginning of the 2016/17 season, she dances as a Trainee with the ensemble of the Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

Auszeichnungen

  • Award for the advancement of arts of the city of Augsburg
  • First Place at the Youth American Grand Prix

To top

Bianca Teixeira

Bianca Teixeira (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Bianca Teixeira was born in Sao Paulo. She received her education at the Royal ballet, the Vaganova Academy and at the Ballet Academy of the University for Music and the Performig Arts Munich. With the beginning of the 2016/17 season, she dances as a Trainee with the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

To top

Michela Zanzottera

Michela Zanzottera (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Michela Zanzottera, born in Magenta next to Milano (Italy), received her classical dance education at the New Theatre in Turin as well as the Ballet School of the Hamburg Ballet. Her first professional engagements led her to Het National Ballet, Amsterdam and Royal Swedish Ballet. Since February 2016, Michela Zanzottera is an apprentice of the Bavarian State Ballett II.

To top

Benjamim Balazs

Benjamin Balasz (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Benjamim Balazs holds the Hungarian and the Portuguese nationality. He started his training at the Escola de Dança do Conservatório Nacional in Lisbon and graduated from the Tanz Akademie Zurich. With the beginning of the 2016/17 season, he joined the ensemble of the Bayerisches Staatsballett II as a Trainee.

To top

Federico Bruccoleri

Federico Bruccoleri (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Federico Bruccoleri was born in Agrigento, Italy. He recived his training at the Accademia Teatro alla Scala in Milan. With the beginning of the 2016/2017 season, Federico Bruccoleri received a scholarship of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung. He is a member of the Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

To top

Brandon Demmers

Brandon Demmers (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Brandon Demmers holds both the Canadian and the Dutch citizenship. He started his training at the Alberta Ballet Academy in Canada followed by the National Ballet School Canada in Toronto where he graduated. He then joined the Academy of Het Nationale Ballet Amsterdam. With the beginning of the 2015/2016 season, Brandon Demmers received a scholarship of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung and joined the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

To top

Francesco Leone

Francesco Leone (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Francesco Leone was born in Bari, Italy, where he startet his training. In 2011, he continued his studies at the Accademia Teatro alle Scala in Milan. He also danced on stage with the ensemble of Teatro alla Scala. With the beginning of the 2015/2016 season, Francesco Leone received a scholarship of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung and joined the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

To top

Sava Milojevic

Sava Milojevic (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Sava Milojevic comes from Serbia. He trained at the Ballet Academy Belgrad and graduated from the Stuttgarter John Cranko Schule. As an Apprentice, he danced with the Stuttgarter Ballet in the season 2015/2016 and joined the ensemble of the Bayerisches Staatsballett II as a Trainee, in September 2016.

Repertoire
Onegin (J. Cranko)
Romeo und Juliet (J. Cranko)
Initialen R.B.M.E. (J. Cranko)
Poéme de l'Extase (J. Cranko)

To top

Justin Rimke

Justin Rimke (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Scholarship holder of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Justin Rimke was born in Berlin and trained at the Staatliche Ballettschule Berlin. With the beginning of the 2016/2017 season, Justin Rimke received a scholarship of the Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung and dances with the Bayerisches Staatsballett II.

Repertoire

Solo in Le Corsaire
The Little Prince in The Little Prince

To top

Christoph Schaller

Christoph Schaller (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Trainee

Christoph Schaller started his training at the Vienna State Opera's Ballet Academy at the age of nine and danced on the opera's stage for several occasions like the famous Opera Ball, the summer and winter matinées and the performances of the Ballet Academy. In summer 2014, he graduated with honours and joined the Junior Company of the Vienna Ballet Academy. In September 2015, Christoph Schaller joined the ensemble of Bayerisches Staatsballett II as a Trainee of Bayerisches Staatsballett.

Awards

  • Musil-Téri-Award for excellence 2014

To top

Ensemble

Sinthia Liz

Sinthia Liz (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiatin der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Die Brasilianerin Sinthia Liz da Mata Barbosa schloss ihr Ausbildung 2014 ab und stand bereits in Rio de Janeiro und St. Petersburg als Gruppentänzerin auf der Bühne. Sinthia Liz tanzt seit November 2015 als Stipendiatin der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Nach oben

Margarida Neto

Margarida Neto (Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontärin

Die Portugiesin Margarida Isabel de Abreu Neto begann ihre Ausbildung zunächst am Tanzkonservatorium ihrer Heimatstadt Lissabon, bevor ihr Rang als Halbfinalistin beim Youth American Grand Prix ihr 2011 ein Stipendium der Tanzakademie Zürich einbrachte. Mit Beginn der Spielzeit 2015/2016 trat Margarida Neto als Volontärin ihr Engagement beim Bayerischen Staatsballett im Ensemble des Staatsballetts II an.

Nach oben

Adrianna Rieske

Adrianna Rieske (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiatin der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Die gebürtige Polin begann ihre Ausbildung an der St. Adalbert's School in Philadelphia, bevor sie wieder nach Polen zurückkehrte, wo sie bis 2015 an der Ballettschule Feliks Parnell in Łódz studierte. Seit der Spielzeit 2015/2016 tanzt Adrianna Rieske als Stipendiatin der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung beim Bayerischen Staatsballett II.

Auszeichnungen

  • Stipendium des polnischen Premierministers
  • Stipendium des Ministers für Kultur und nationales Erbe

Nach oben

Eloise Sacilotto

Eloise Sacilotto (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiatin

Eloise Sacilotto wurde an der Besso Ballet Académie in Toulouse, Frankreich und an der Ballett-Akademie der Hochschule für Musik und Theater München ausgebildet. Mit dem Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/2017 erhielt Eloise Sacilotto ein Stipendium der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung.

Auszeichnungen

  • Erster Platz Concours Internationl de Danse Classique
  • Erster Platz Concours International Livorno In Danza

Nach oben

Carollina de Souza Bastos

Carollina de Souza Bastos (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontärin

Die Brasilianerin Carollina de Souza Bastos erhielt ihre Tanzausbildung an der Ballett-Akademie der Hochschule für Musik und Theater München und war im Nationaltheater bereits in den Matineen der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung zu sehen. Sie tanzt mit Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/17 als Volontärin im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Auszeichnungen

  • Erster Platz bei der Seoul International Ballet Competition 2013
  • Zweiter Platz bei der Boston International Ballet Competition 2013
  • Erster Platz beim Conselho Brasileiro de Dança. Repertoire, Special prize 2011
  • Erster Platz beim Festival Internacional de Dança de Cabo Frio (2008-2013) und beste klassische Tänzerin

Nach oben

Sarah Schäfer

Sarah Schäfer (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontärin

Sarah Schäfer wurde in Augsburg geboren. Ihre Ausbildung erhielt sie unter anderem am an der John Cranko Schule Stuttgart und an der Ballett-Akademie der Hochschule für Musik und Theater München. Sie tanzt mit Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/17 als Volontärin im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Auszeichnungen

  • Kunstförderpreis der Stadt Augsburg
  • Erster Platz beim Youth American Grand Prix

Nach oben

Bianca Teixeira

Bianca Teixeira (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontärin

Bianca Teixeira wurde in Sao Paulo geboren. Ihre Ausbildung erhielt sie unter anderem am Royal Ballet, der Waganowa Akademie und an der Ballett-Akademie der Hochschule für Musik und Theater München. Sie tanzt mit Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/17 als Volontärin im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Nach oben

Michela Zanzottera

Michela Zanzottera (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontärin

Michela Zanzottera, geboren in Magenta bei Mailand in Italien, erhielt ihre Ballettausbildung anm Liceo Coreutico Teatro Nuovo in Turin sowie an der Ballettschule des Hamburg Balletts. Sie tanzte bei Het Nationale Ballet (Amsterdam) und beim königlich schwedischen Ballett. Seit Februar 2016 ist Michela Zanzottera Volontärin des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Nach oben

Benjamim Balazs

Benjamin Balasz (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontär

Benjamim Balazs hat die ungarische und die portugiesische Staatsbürgerschaft. Er wurde an der Escola de Dança do Conservatório Nacional in Lisabon und an der Tanz Akademie Zürich ausgebildet. Mit Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/17 trat er als Volontär dem Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II bei.

Nach oben

Federico Bruccoleri

Federico Bruccoleri (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiat der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Federico Bruccoleri wurde in Agrigent, Italien, geboren. Ausgebildet wurde er an der Accademia Teatro alla Scala in Mailand. Mit dem Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/2017 erhielt Federico Bruccoleri ein Stipendium der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung und tanzt im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Nach oben

Brandon Demmers

Brandon Demmers (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiat der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Brandon Demmers hat die kanadische und die niederländische Staatsbürgerschaft. Er begann seine Ausbildung an der Alberta Ballet Academy, Kanada, und schloss sie an der Ballettakademie des Holländischen Nationalballetts ab. Mit dem Beginn der Spielzeit 2015/2016 erhielt Brandon Demmers ein Stipendium der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung und tanzt im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Nach oben

Francesco Leone

Francesco Leone (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiat der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Francesco Leone stammt aus Bari, wo er seine Ausbildung begann. 2011 wechselte er zur Accademia Teatro alla Scala nach Mailand. Erste Bühnenerfahrungen sammelte er als Gruppentänzer am Teatro alla Scala. Francesco Leone tanzt seit Beginn der Spielzeit 2015/2016 als Stipendiat der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II.

Nach oben

Sava Milojevic

Sava Milojevic (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontär

Sava Milojevic ist Serbe und erhielt an der Belgrader Ballettschule und der Stuttgarter John Cranko Schule seine Ausbildung. Als Volontär tanzte er in der Saison 2015/2016 beim Stuttgarter Ballett. Im September 2016 trat er als Volontär dem Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballetts II bei.

Repertoire
Onegin (J. Cranko)
Romeo und Julia (J. Cranko)
Initialen R.B.M.E. (J. Cranko)
Poéme de l'Extase (J. Cranko)

Nach oben

Justin Rimke

Justin Rimke (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Stipendiat der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung

Justin Rimke wurde in Berlin geboren und besuchte die Staatliche Ballettschule Berlin. Mit dem Beginn der Spielzeit 2016/2017 erhielt Justin Rimke ein Stipendium der Heinz-Bosl-Stiftung und tanzt im Ensemble des Bayerischen Staatsballett II.

Repertoire

Solorolle in Le Corsaire
Der kleine Prinz in Der kleine Prinz

Nach oben

Christoph Schaller

Christoph Schaller (Foto: Sascha Kletzsch)

Volontär

Mit neun Jahren begann der gebürtige Österreicher Christoph Schaller seine Ausbildung zum Tänzer an der Ballettakademie der Wiener Staatsoper und sammelte erste Erfahrungen auf der Bühne anlässlich des Opernballs, in Sommer- und Wintermatinéen sowie in Aufführungen der Ballettakademie. Im Sommer 2014 schloss er seine Ausbildung mit großem Erfolg und trat der Junior Company der Wiener Ballettakademie bei. Seit September 2015 tanzt Christoph Schaller als Volontär des Staatsballetts beim Bayerischen Staatsballett II.

Auszeichnungen

  • Musil-Téri-Preis 2104

Nach oben