Opera in 4 parts (original 1868/69 version)

recommended for 16 years and older

Composer Modest Mussorgski. Libretto by the composer after the correspondent drama by Alexander Puschkin and Nikolay Karamzin's History of the Russian State.
In Russian with German and English surtitles.

Premiere at 13. February 2013

Sunday, 03. February 2013, 11:00 am – 01:30 pm , Nationaltheater.

Duration est. 2 hours 30 minutes

Save date


Bayerisches Staatsorchester
Chorus, extra chorus and children's chorus of the Bayerische Staatsoper

Further Shows